Eugene Chadbourne  - Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Resonator Guitar [Dobro], Banjo, Vocals
Jim Starboard  - Drums
Ivan Brown  - Electric Bass
Mark Korpi  - Electric Guitar
Evan Johns  - Organ [Vox Organ], Electric Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar

First released on vinyl, then later on CD 1987 - One track issued on the German lp Psychadelic.

<<Back To Discography


A1  We Tried To Make A Record But We Couldn't Get It Together   3:55
A2  Rakeman - Written-By – Neal Hefti   3:05
A3  Fried Chicken For Richard Speck   4:00
A4  Bo Diddley Is A Communist   2:50
A5  Breakin' The Law Every Day   4:05
A6  I Hate The Man Who Runs This Bar   2:57
A7  Johnny Cash In The Phillipines - Written-By [Based On Ring Of Fire] – J. Cash* - 2:40
A8  Rebel Rouser Version 5,678 - Written-By – Duane Eddy   3:15
B1  Keep A Knockin' - Written-By – Little Richard   2:20
B2  Vermin Of The Blues   3:52
B3  My Mother's Eyes - Written-By – Baer*, Gilbert*    2:35
B4  Psychotic Reaction - Written-By – Count 5*   3:45
B5  666OKKKLOKKK Jump - Written-By – Count Basie   2:50
B6  Rockabilly Medley (Glad My Babe's Gone Away / Tongue Tied Jill) - Written-By [Glad My Baby's Gone Away] – Glen Glenn/Written-By [Tongue Tied Jill] – Charlie Feathers   4:10
B7  Rebel Rouser Version 6,890 - Written-By – Duane Eddy   3:15
B8  God Made Country Music For People Like Y'All   3:20