A - 19th Nervous Breakdown
Written-By – Jagger/Richard*   3:30

B - City Of Corruption
Written-By – Chadbourne*   3:00

Rough Trade
Executive-Producer – Geoff Travis
Mastered By – Porky

Producer – Kramer
Both tracks taken from the LP Earth vs. Shockabilly (ROUGH 48)
℗ 1983 Rough Trade Records
"19th Nervous Breakdown" published by Westminster Music, "City Of Corruption" Copyright Control.

 <<Back To Discography