Leo Records ‎– CD LR 276

1  I Talked to Death in Stereo
2  Ochre Ringlet
3  Don't Happy, Be Worry
4  I'll Never Smile Again
5  Prophecy
6  Change Has Come
7  Glad To Be Unhappy
8  The Walking Dead
9  I've Got A Crush On You

Steve Good - clarinet, alto saxophone
Brian Ritchie - clarinet, bugle, acoustic bass
Carrie Shull – oboe
Eugene Chadbourne - vocals, electric guitar, alto saxophone, piano, organ, drums, tapes
Jonathan Segel – mandolin
Victor Krummenacher - electric bass
Eena Ballard - electric viola

<<Back To Discography