Compilation presented in both CD and 10 inch vinyl forms.
Chadbourne Baptist Church renditions of How Can You Kill Me I’m Already Dead are stitched together.

01. Hemp Hop Smoker (David Peel & The Lower East Side)
02. Manson's Children (Motorpsycho)
03. You Owe Me (Meathead)
04. Brass Knuckles and Beer (Jesus Fuck & Da Murderers)
05. Sick City (Jesus Fuck & Da Murderers)
06. Mechanical Man (Starfuckers)
07. How Can You Kill Me I'm Already Dead - Pt. 1 (Eugene Chadbourne)
08. Bound In Stone (Controlled Bleeding)
09. Spiderdrift (Skullflower)

<<Back To Discography