edition of 500

Featuring tracks by:
Legendary Pink Dots (thirty minutes of previously unreleased material), Proof of Utah,
Scott Marshall, Illusion of Safety, Sebastian Gandera, Pupaum,
Furry Couch, Blitzoids, Jabon, Devil Bell Hippies, Mike Krause, Murray Reams, Fool's Paradise,
German Shepherds, La Sonorite Jaune, Unit 731, Eugene Chadbourne

12-minute track with Chadbourne Baptist Church

<<Back To Discography