Duo Improvisations

A1           1st Chair               2:03
A2           2nd Chair             5:21
A3           3rd Chair              13:30
B1           4th Chair              2:13
B2           5th Chair              5:15
B3           6th Chair              1:16
B4           7th Chair              1:44
B5           8th Chair              1:33
B6           9th Chair              6:01
B7           10th Chair            0:55
B8           1st Bed 1:53

Dossier Records - Mastered At – SST Brüggemann GmbH 1987

Prof. Eugene Chadbourne  - Acoustic Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar, Classical Guitar, Electric Guitar, Vocals, The Fender Plunger, The Harmonica

Dr. Johannes Rosenberg  - Violin [Acoustic Violin, 10 String Double Violin, The Recently Restored Megaphone Violin], Cello [19 String Cello], The Piano Forte, Vocals

Composed By – Chadbourne, Rose

Engineer – Jörg Völker
Mastered By – SST
Producer – Eugene Chadbourne, Jon Rose