A1. Molly's Suite Sunshine  
A2. Mean Woman Blues  
A3. Molly's Story  
B1. More Of Molly's Story  
B2. T For Texas / Chicken 2  
B3. Otto's Penis Pt. A  
B4. Bringing Home A Baby Bumblebee  
B5. Jambalaya  
B6. I Can't Help It / He'll Have Ta Go  
B7. Finale  


  • Music By – Burl Ives, David Immerglück, Eugene Chadbourne, Gilles-Vincent Rieder*, Greg Lisher, Jad Fair, Lizzie Chadbourne, Molly Chadbourne, Victor Krummenacher

House of Chadula Cassette 1991