Alternative Tentacles ‎– VIRUS 119

A1  Achey Rakey Heart
A2  Redneck Jazz
A3  Sail My Ship Alone
A4  I Gotta Pee
A5  I Cut The Wrong Man
A6  George Bush's Bones Jig
A7  Desert Storm Chewing Gum
A8  Let 'Em Drink While They're Young

B1  Mister Jones
B2  Missing Engineer
B3  Killbillies
B4  Got The Blue & Can't Be Satisfied
B5  Checkers Of Blood
B6  There Was Gloom
B7  Land Of Use To Be
B8  Living In The Country

Bass, Vocals, Guitar – Buggs Coombs
Drums, Percussion – Mike Buck
Guitar, Banjo, Charango, Vocals, Synthesizer [Electric Rake] – Eugene Chadbourne
Guitar, Vocals, Percussion, Autoharp, Saxophone – Evan Johns