This is the live recording of my solo concert from the recent Apostisis festival in St. Petersburg, Russia.

Features Travelin’ Soldier, Old Piano, Drive On, SMLTS, Stone Free, No Reason to Quit, Naima, Orange Claw Hammer, Old Blue and surprise bonus archive tracks.

House of Chadula 2016

eugene chadbourne: banjo, guitar, vocals

  1. travelin' soldier
  2. old piano
  3. drive on
  4. smlts
  5. stone free
  6. no reason to quit
  7. naima
  8. orange claw hammer  (don van vliet)
  9. old blue
  10. travelin' soldier
  11. waterfalls