House of Chadula Cassette 1986

A1. Ballad Of Eugene  
A2. Big Brave Hunter  
A3. Fayette-nam  
A4. God Made Country Music  
A5. Sex With The Sheriff  
A6. I Ain't Marchin' Anymore  
A7. There But For Fortune  
A8. The Parade  
A9. I Got It Bad  
A10. Everything But You Pt 1  
B1. Everything But You Pt 2  
B2. Big Boys With Lil' Balls  
B3. Breakin The Law Every Day  
B4. Dang Me  
B5. TV Party  
B6. Cross My Heart  
B7. Pleasures Of The Harbour  
B8. Canuns Of Christianity  
B9. Is There Anybody Here?  
B10. The State Of Mississippi  
B11. Everything But You Pt 2  
– Phil Ochs (tracks: A6 to A8, B6 to B10)