1. Jimi Hendrix Medley - One Rainy Day Wish/Bold As Love The Jack & Jim Show 0:56
  2. America Stands Tall The Jack & Jim Show 0:56
  3. Another Cheyenne Anthem The Jack & Jim Show 0:35
  4. Orange Claw Hammer The Jack & Jim Show 1:05
  5. Plastic Factory The Jack & Jim Show 0:40
  6. Hoochie Coochie Man The Jack & Jim Show 0:56
  7. Click Clack The Jack & Jim Show 0:57
  8. Wishin' All These Things Were New The Jack & Jim Show 0:52
  9. Who The Heck Is Sonny Black? The Jack & Jim Show 0:55
  10. My Human Gets Me Blues The Jack & Jim Show 0:59
  11. The Cave (Revisited) The Jack & Jim Show 0:53
  12. The Ridder Bar The Jack & Jim Show 0:54
  13. The Return Of The Hippy Dog The Jack & Jim Show 0:45

The brand new Jack and Jim CD, 2001: A Spaced Odyssey, is now available.  All new material includes new Beefheart and Hendrix covers and some new songs by Jack and Jim including Jimmy's autobiographical "Who the Heck is Sonny Black?"  Full length CD available for the Doc's usual prices....maybe you want to look through the catalog for past masters that have been overlooked.  

Eugene Chadbourne : guitar, banjo, voice
Jimmy Carl Black : drums, voice

Jimi Hendrix Medley : One Rainy Wish/Bold as Love
America Stands Tall (EC)
Another Cheyenne Anthem (JCB/EC)
Orange Claw Hammer (D.Vliet)
Plastic Factory (D.Vliet)
Hoochie Coochie Man (W.Dixon)
Click Clack (D.Vliet)
Wishin’ all These Old Things Were New (M. Haggard)
Who The Heck is Sonny Black ? (JCB/EC)
My Human Gets me Blues (D.Vliet)
The Cave (revisited) (J. Paycheck)
The Ridder Bar (EC)
The Return of the Hippy Dog (EC)