Inkanish Records 1995

1. I'd Like To Go Home Again  
2. B.Y.O.B. Klub  
3. That Buggy Boogie Woogie  
4. Lonesome Cowboy Burt  
5. Willie The Pimp  
6. Concentration Moon  
7. Steal Softly Through Snow  
8. Prelude To Chili In A Navajo Taco  
9. Desert Storm Chewing Gum  
10. Big Boss Man  
11. You Can't Roller Skate In A Buffalo Herd  
12. Choppin' Down Weed  
13. The Electric Extremity And Other Madness  
14. Mom And Dad  
15. Way Down Yonder In Fayettenam  
16. Kolorado Koolade  
17. Hey Baby, Que Paso  
Live, Minneapolis, 8 may,1995


Eugene Chadbourne: banjo, guitar, vocals
Jimmy Carl Black: drums, vocals