recorded live at 'davey's uptown' in kansas city, mo, usa on 2007/10/17

eugene chadbourne: banjo, guitar
jimmy carl black: drums, vocals

produced by the jack and jim show

  1. cortez the killer (n.oung)
  2. wishin' all these old thngs were new (m.haggard)
  3. the perfect c&w song (s.goodman)
  4. who are the brain police? (f.zappa)
  5. dorothy's introduces willie the pimp (f.zappa)
  6. take your clothes off (f.zappa)
  7. one more road to cross (dmx)
  8. the dust blows forward (d.van vliet)
  9. click clack (d.van vliet)
  10. condeleeza rice (e.chadbourne)
  11. waltz across texas (e.tubb)
  12. she's aobut a mover (d.sahm)
  13. snow (hey oh)  (red hot chilli peppers)


Sound & Recording by the amazing Chad Meise