recorded live at 'day trip' in nagoya, japan on 2008/06/12

eugene chadbourne: banjo, guitar
jimmy carl black: drums, vocals

produced by the jack and jim show

  1. click clack (d.van vliet)
  2. dirt (e.chadbourne)
  3. indian chant and nazi punks fuck off (, e.chadbourne, j.biafra)
  4. she's a super freak (r.james)
  5. willie the pimp (f.zappa)
  6. lonesome cowboy burt (f.zappa)
  7. she's about a mover (d.sahm)
  8. hoochie coochie man (w.dixon)
  9. the highway is my home (m.haggard)
  10. misty roses (t.harden)
  11. the creator has a master plan (sanders)
  12. help, i'm a rake (e.chadbourne, f.zappa)



Inkanish Records 2008