recorded in concert 2004/12/05 at 'cafe nine', new haven, ct, usa
Released 2005

eugene chadbourne: vocals, banjo, electric guitar
doctor dark
bill saunders: vocals, toto ek chantar
joe nolan: electric guitar
travis moody: acoustic guitar
pete brunelli: bass guitar
steve chillemi: drums, percussion

all compositions by don van vliet

  1. plastic factory
  2. moonlight on vermont
  3. steal softly through snow
  4. the dust blows forward and the dust blows back
  5. orange claw hammer
  6. i'm gonna booglarize you, baby
  7. veteran's day poppy
  8. doctor dark
  9. pachuco cadaver
  10. smithsonian institute blues