House of Chadula Cassette 1977

A1. Initials  
A2. The Return Of Romance  
A3. Missing Persons  
A4. Guitar Solos  
A5. Misty Part 1  
B1. Misty Part 2  
B2. People In Sorrow  
B3. Four Winds  
B4. Ghosts  
B5. Noonah  
B6. Ramblin'  
B7. Grey Skies Are Just Clouds Passing Over  

All material recorded 1977, San Francisco
A2 & A3 includes material from "School" Lp