A1       Our Daily Lead
A2       BYOB Club
A3       Roman Man
A4       Too Big For It's Cage
A5       Eight Miles High
B1       Dang Me
B2       Secret Of The Cooler
B3       Hattiesburg, Miss
B4       You Dungeon My Brain
B5       Homeward Bound
B6       National Bummer

David Licht, Eugene Chadbourne, Mark Kramer

Producer – Kramer
Recorded By – Naux

Written-By – Chadbourne* (tracks: A1 to A4, B2 to B4, B6), Kramer (2) (tracks: A1, A2, A4), Simon* (tracks: B5), Mc.Guinn* (tracks: A5), Miller* (tracks: B1)

Recorded at Noise New York.

Later re-issued on Shimmy Disc, then Knitting Factory
House of Chadula 1984

Contents of House of Chadula Rerelease:

1. Our Daily Lead
2. Byob Club
3. Roman Man
4. Too Big for It's Cage
5. Eight Miles High
6. Dang Me
7. Secret of the Cooler
8. Hattiesburg, Miss.
9. You Dungeon My Brain
10. Homeward Bound
11. National Bummer
12. The Funky Rake
13. ?
14. Are You Experienced
15. Third Stone from the Sun
16. Voodoo Vengeance
17. Burma Shave
18. 8 Miles High
19. Psychedelic B***
20. Plunger
21. Psychotic Reaction
22. Day Tripper
23. Cops vs. Guardian Angels