Sampler has a Chadbourne and Camper Van Chadbourne track, both previously released.  

tracks 11 - 13 are bonus tracks and not found on the vinyl release
Fundamental 1989

  1. butthole surfers: mexican caravan
  2. sylvia juncosa: one in three
  3. naked prey: one even stand
  4. shock therapy: touch me and die
  5. savage republic: sucker punch
  6. drowning pool: black baghdad
  7. shiva burlesque: the black ship
  8. colorblind james experience: considering a move to memphis
  9. eugene chadbourne: the ring
  10. red temple spirits: the soft machine
  11. ritual tension: hotel california
  12. henry rollins: gun in mouth blues
  13. camper van chadbourne: zappa medley